C.

@male80 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth, honest, confident and happy-go-lucky guy here. I tend not to take life so seriously, I enjoy and appreciate the simple things. I'm a humble kind of person and one of my passions are making people feel good about themselves.

I enjoy singing, long walks, jogging, coffee, going to the movies, shopping, nights out with friends and nights in.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am ultimately looking for a monogamous long term relationship. I am looking for a special guy to share my life with. A guy to plan my future with and grow more and more in love with each and everyday.

I want to enjoy the simple pleasures in life with him, laugh while holding each other and staring deeply into each others eyes with nothing but the upmost love, respect and honour for one another. Yes I am a romantic at heart hehe!

I want to make him feel like he's the most special person in the world! I want to be with him during his storms in life and be a pillar of strength to each other.

Everything I have written above is what my heart desires. However I am open to making new friends as well.

If you feel like we may connect please feel free to contact me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends

Sam lee

Perth, City of Perth

33