male_melbourne

@male_melbourne is a 34 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i find it a bit hard to describe myself, i am the type of person who goes with the flow of things. not the type that lies, says it how it is. i guess u could say i'm caring, decent, honest, open minded. when i say i look after myself, i mean it, but i'm not someone who goes to the gym because i make excuses not to go, i have no intention of looking "buffed". i'm happy with my body the way it is. i play tennis every now and then, not as much as i like, but with my job, time is something that is difficult to manage. i have a great personality, love a good laugh, have a dirty sense of humour, leant a few lessons along the way, but thats what life is about. so i guess u could say i'm relaxed as well

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

difficult to really describe what i look for in others. i guess they need to be pretty decent. honesty is always good, but as we all know, thats few and far between. i'm not an age orientated person, but would be nice to be within the 10yr mark for anything serious.

not into being stuffed around, gotta know what you want and be upfront about it.

guess you'll just have to find out by getting into contact with me, and i'm always up for having a few mates to chat to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Pop Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball

3 Friends

vladimir

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

stiffie19

Perth, City of Perth

28

DavidA69

South Yarra, Melbourne

43