mally121

@mally121 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 19 years old looking for fun and more if the right person comes along, i like to go out wth me mates alot, and i am estate agent who loes to party, i love to spoil people and i am fun perosn to be with i am really laid back up for anything.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for someone who is outgoing, fun and spontaneous, someone who isnt stuck up but is laid back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Indie Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool