@malmesbury_tyra is a 22 year old Gay Male from Malmesbury, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


hi i am a 19 year old loving caring boy and hope to find my ideal friend here i love meet new people i a honest i like honest down to earth people.i dislike liars and pretenders


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Malmesbury, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

a friendship with a nice guy who i can share my bad and good news with a friendship that can turn into sumting more that wud just be a bonus cause what i actualy wud be sadisfied with is a good trustworty friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Walking

1 Friends

Stanton Ashley