mylove

@manila_mylove is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

'' hi everyrone im ''Joseph from manila, single,a highschool graduate, from the province of Bulacan, currently living in Pasay city.working as housekeeping attendant at NAIA terminal 3,living with my parents and siblings.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Spiritual

Looking for

' im not looking for a very perfect guy to be with.. i want someone who is understanding, open mind, mature, practical and have trust in his patner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking