@manindmoon is a 55 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a down to earth great guy ..i am seeking love on here with a man who is ready to love.he must believe in love.i love the indoors and outdoors.i play the piano and love sports..i go to the gym everytime..and i am a very active and strong the picture is my and my ex wife .......


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i am seeking a down to earth serious guy who believes in love and who wants it..he must be very nice and caring

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging