@manpolelover is a 55 year old Gay Male from South Shields, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi i am Mark a guy bottom guy, i am a genuine, loving ,truthfull man I have a zest for life and have my own home, two dogs, car and static caravan. I love to drive and have days out plus have weekends away when I have time. when we do have a summer I like to have some friends around for a bbq party and sometimes go out for a meal, I love to cook for friends and would love to do the same for the one that comes into my life, i like to sometimes chill out in the hot tub after a hard day and I must tell you that it works :-) . I my at this time be chubby but the guy who is willing to stand by me will never regret it and I have a lot of tlc and love for the right guy, I am diabetic and have to take insulin and this is what is making me put on the pounds so that is why I would like a guy who would help me get it off, I have other medical conditions but will tell you about them if the right guy comes into my life.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Shields, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi I am looking for a genuine guy for companionship and a relationship one day, he should be fun loving , love dogs as I have two, He should like days out and weekends away, like to sometimes go out to a club or pub for a meal , I would also like it if the guy liked to go to the gym as I need to get back in to shape and need someone to go with and help me, I have a lot to offer the right guy once he comes into my life. also it is difficult to really put into words the type of guy I am looking for also you only really know if the guy you are looking for is the one once you meet and get to know each other over time.I do not go on looks of a person but what is in his heart and soul.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming