@marcus_1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys,

I am Mark and I am trying to locate guys who are like myself, who want to gain new social networks and make long lasting friendships. If it happens that that special person comes my way so be it! Mark is a guy who is enthusiatic, loving and warm hearted, it's hard for me not to get on with anyone unless they have their own issues.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

What am I looking for?

Just someone to chat to and get on with! If you fit the bill apply within!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends




1 Favorites