mark1984

@mark1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

HI there guys.

Well where do I start, just on here looking for mates really as I have a bf and have been married for 18 months.

If you looking for mates for drinks and meals and just a laugh or just chats online give me a shout and see how we get on.

Anything else you wanna know just ask.

Hope to hear from some on you soon and thanks for reading x x x x

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clacton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm just looking for mate/friends really.

if your looking for the same drop me a line.

nothing more to say but if you wanna know anymore just ask x x x x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Pop Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

es***7392

Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

25