@marke1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Augusta, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Mark. I work full time and attend school part time at night. I have a busy life but would enjoy having someone in my life to share the quiet times with. Busy alot so time is precious to me. Want someone that is self sufficient and not alot of maintainance. I do like to have fun although i make myself sound boring. Ask if you are curious and i will tell.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Augusta, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Jazz Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis Wrestling