@markofbarnsley is a 53 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


lol i am 46 not 52

f it was not for us older lot the younger lads today would find it hard to cope what we went through when we was there age they should be grateful ie dont be a stuck up brat by hatting us older ones we thought for the LGBTQ for your rights and ours so just relies that rant over
Before you read i dont do rent and i hate time wasters and those that say they meet then
take there account off
first i like to thank those younger guys i have met on here and who belives in me and
say those other younger lads who turn you down dont know what they are missing so thank
you to those who i still see
NB no offence but i dont meet those that have a beard sorry
i like clean shaven face but dont mind a wee stubble
My age range is 18 to 21 only please respect that thank you
i do respect the younger guys and very discrete ****I AM 100% DISCREET****
I'm very genuine and will meet if you bi or have a girlfreind dont worry i am DISCREET
But must be safe, disease and drug free.
I can accommodate but not on first meet as i need to get to know you first i can drive in
a raduis of 20 miles round barnsley yorkshire area
i look and act a lot younger i have a good heart if you just looking for fun
or more then hit me up
Please dont knock me back untill you met me
as all the lads i met of here say how much they enjoy my company


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

18 to 21 in or around barnsley Yorkshire area gay bi or straight

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Scuba Diving

3 Friends










1 Favorites


Kingston upon Hull