@markus_1976 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my intrest vary from hanging out with friends going to parties having a great dinner with friends or having a dinner for two i love to train i was once in body building championship titles i am also hold classes in other cities i was married and have a 8 yr old daughter who lives with her mom in vegas i am very contented with my life and what i have accomplished i am a computer animation designer fora gaming company GUYS PLS DO NOT EMAIL ME IF YOU HAVE NO PIC I WILL ONLY DELETE YOUR EMAIL WITH OUT EVEN LOOKING AT IT


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i am 100% a open book i love to learn new stuff everyday i am very sports orientated i like to watch sports but also like to play them. i enjoy a nice dinner for two or dinner with close friends i am not a guy who enjoys going to the bars i did and dont need to do it anymore. what i need is a man who in every way acts like a man walks talks and acts if thats not you then i dont think we have a lot in common i wanna have a buddy that enjoys sports and enjoys going to a movie or a play has no hangups about who he is i have lots of friends although most are str8 i am also into hot intense phone talk if you think we have something in common give me a shout

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

10 Friends


Spur Trailer Park, Knox



Harriman, Roane









Beach Haven, Ocean