markvine999

@markvine999 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Everyone i'm a 30 year old guy and loving life to the full. I have spent the last eight years as a holiday advisor for Thomson Holidays and have just returned home . Looking forward to starting my new job as a air steward for thomson airways . Im looking for the one now and of course new friends . I'm blue eyed and blond hair and full of life.Want to meet someone who is looking for a good laugh and what to have nights out and of course nights in's.I am a big family man and love having my friends around.So if you think you could be the one or looking for a new friend then let me know.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone to share good times with and to be happy with and to share my life with .its all about having having fun ....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television

Music interests

Disco House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming