@marshane is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Recently single and very happy. I'm the type who's got most of his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. I get along best with people who like me to organize and plan fun things for us to do. In my free time I like to see current movies. When I'm at home, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I sometimes see the world as a selfish place, with those that are more than willing to throw it all away for momentary pleasures. I, however, choose to have a true sense of self -- which keeps me to be a well rounded individual. I am a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I am genuine, open minded, relaxed, compassionate, generous, honest, loyal, witty, and yes -- often humorous. A little bit of this and a little bit of that rolled into one. Anyone who has ever met me has said that I am quite special, ha ha. I have a lot of character. I speak my mind, yet still desire to listen. I aspire to live, have fun and enjoy those around me. People who cross my path are marked with the memory of a guy who just wants to enjoy life.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded

Looking for

I'm interested in meeting all sorts of people from all walks of life. People who are adaptable and fearless. People that let all the little things slide off their backs. Any good conversationalists with like minded ideals. Anyone that possesses an innate way of thinking. Those are whom I live to meet, those that make the nonsensical life worth living.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Computers Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Reggae

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Yoga