@martinjd is a 26 year old Gay Male from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys!

New to onlylads. Bored with other sites like ladslads and gaydar as i never had much luck on them!

Don't know what to say about myself! I'm 20, 21 this month, and I live in Crawley working from Gatwick as Cabin Crew. I love my job as it's different each day. I could never go back to a 'normal' job as I will be bored!

I love going out with my friends or even staying in with a DVD and a bottle of wine. I think I have some amazing people in my circle of friends and they have always been there for me as I am for them. If I find more friends from using this website then great!

At the moment I'm looking for mates and dates and if someone really special came along a relationship will be fab! I have a lot of love to give!

If you want to get to know me please send me a message! Martin x


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mates and dates! If Mr Right gets in touch then hopefully a relationship! Let's see!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga