martr152

@martr152 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Gladstone, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

single, hardworking young professional who is self sufficient.

got out of a 7.5yr ltr in the fall... just now starting to look around at possibly dating again.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gladstone, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

making new friends is nice, maybe one of those friendships will turn into something a bit more than that

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball