@martynb is a 39 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Martyn, aged 38, live in Wigan WN1 (but originally from St Helens), and would like a date or some fun, or both. That's me in the picture except my hair is shaved short now. I'm not sleazy and I'm not particularly outgoing, but I am friendly and affectionate with the right person. I'm a bit of a social avoider and because I am probably austistic, I don't have many friends. Want to know more then let me know.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Anyone between the ages of 31 and 39. Must be clean-ish. Prefer non-camp. Would prefer someone who is laid back and doesn't demand too much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Weight Training