mascphyer

@mascphyer is a 25 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, well to make this short, I'm a pretty outgoing guy, when I get to know you, and I love to have fun, its just no fun stayin bored. I also love to laugh but more to make other people laugh, just makes the day so much better. Well of course there's more to say, but let's just save that for a conversation

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anything in particular. So just hit me up and we'll see

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Running Swimming Walking