@masterhunk4sub is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


To come into My world is a privilege given only to those who know their place. Accept My rules, or scamper off to a less demanding Master. Show absolute respect. you will address Me as MAster, and honor Me as such, you give up your free will the moment I allow you into My are My property. Never question My will or refuse my commands. If you cannot follow My orders, or if you attempt to top from the bottom, you will be dismissed PERMANENTLY. Be mindful of your tone and speech. I do not tolerate crude language and off-color comments. Foul language in person will lead to something rather large finding its way into your mouth for the duration of the time you spend in My presence.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I have a heart of gold or so I have been told. I have been well trained in the fine art of pain and punishment. This does not mean you have to see this art until it is needed. You will feel your limits pushed and your faith tested. I have spent the past few years training with floggers, canes, ropes, nipples, and clits. I have also been trained well to listen to what my submissive/slaves need. Your pain is my pleasure! You will earn my respect on your knees. And once you have earned it… I will show you how much I care. By loving and caring for you as you do for me. Im very much enjoy that special art of bathing including receiving sponge baths.

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 96


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Movies Photography

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming