matt

@matt-barnsley is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi dont realy no wat to put on ere want to meet up for fun and who knows maby more ... Jst ask

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Nsa meets and maby more i am bottom only.
Just had my toung pierced really want to try it out .....

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Swimming Walking

2 Friends

nath

Barnsley

25

Simon

Barnsley

26