@matt4 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.


I'm 27 year s old,,,just on here looking for some fun and maybe to hook up with somebody. I'm a cool laid back person that's kinda quite until I really get to know someone. I'm very competitive and I hate losing more than I love winning. I'm very much respectful and I like to treat them the right way but I'm most defiantly am not no push over. I'm truthful, honest and a bit sarcastic at times. That's all I feel like typing for now, so if you want to know more hit me up!


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

Looking for mates,,fun,,fun,,possibly more who knows..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Hiking