matt56

@matt56 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Upland, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Never judge based on looks or age, you may be surprised at what you find out about me by just asking questions. I'm a Fun loving guy who enjoys all aspects of life and likes young guys,
Love having fun at home, outside, the beach etc...spontaneous, love being weird, dorky, a geek all to get some laughs. Raves can be fun as can clubs and other things similar and being a hopeless romantic.
I also would like to find a nice, fun, down to earth FtM to possibly date or more.
Have plenty to talk about and pix to send if interested.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Upland, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A younget (28 or under) cis or trans Gay man who is fun, down to earth, open minded, great to be around, who shares a lot of the same interests and sexual likes and desires. One who can be totally and completely open, blunt honest and can be open about himself and his life. One who can be carefree and yet responsible. And who is loving, caring, thoughtful and a fee other things.
If you do not know the terms cis male, trans man or FtM please look them up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling