mattbryce19

@mattbryce19 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Kingsland, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a student getting my Masters in the Czech Republic, but I am actually American. I enjoy politics, exercise, zip lining, singing, partying, and exploring new places. I hope to work in the energy sector after I finish my degree, and if not directly in energy, I hope to focus in International Development. I'm sure there are a million more things to say, but that is the type of stuff that is slowly learned after establishing a relationship :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingsland, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Practical Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging