mattricks

@mattricks is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

all i can say all about me is.. im mett ricks, im 23 years of age from salt lake city im fully available and present for the other.. im always willing to help. even in financial problems lol.. i dont break or interrupt a conversation and i dont have to prove to myself that im brilliant.. i know how to listen with empathy. if anyone is interested in me. i can be your great source of comfort and relief.. i can be your primary emotional support in life, coz i have the ability to handle emotional affair. i can be warm and sensitve partner....

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

hmm before anything else i wolud like you to know that in looking for my perfect match i have here some of the attitudes or traits that i want.. lol feels like it was the speech of the president.. hahaha lol.... i want to meet someone that is easing and comforting other people.. helps others for their problems.. corteous with manners a person who is personality plus and doesnt pressure me to do things that i dont want..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Skiing Snowboarding Tennis

5 Friends

hotblonde

Cheshire

27

trickey_7

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

stiffie19

Perth, City of Perth

28

jonnie23

Airlie Beach, Whitsunday

31

Milo

South Yarra, Melbourne

42