mattvj92

@mattvj92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Matt,
* i will let you see my other photo after we have had a chat and got to know each other

Im a DJ & graphic designer & carer
Love being with mates and would like to meet some new people.
I grew up in south Australia in Adelaide now moved to Wollongong for a fresh start.
1 of 7 siblings
I went through a lot while growing up but i see that there no point letting it bring you down things happen for a reason.
I am who i am.
Im out going,
take life as it is,
and take each day as it comes.
If you want to know more just ask :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

im hoping to find good friends and something a bit more not really into the whole random hook up thing

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports