@maxixxx is a 31 year old Gay Male from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi well my names max i am a fun loveing guy that likes to have fun!
if you want to know anything just ask!!

Drop me a message!!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

some one to spend the cold winter with
some one to love
some one thats themselves
some one that likes me for who i am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Surfing Swimming