@maze11 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Gateshead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi, my name is dean,
i'm your basic 24 year old, love having a laugh and drinking etc!!
Love Ginger blokes and big lads!
love beards and hairy bodys what can i say i like manly men! if your big and ginger and have a ginger beard then your my perfect man lol.
any ways i like loads of types but i like what i like at the end of the day.
i'm pretty normal, like nights out and in with with a few can's and a good dvd on the couch with someone to cuddle into. i'm glad to admit i am a big softy but can be the opposite if you want!! lol
Love my music mostly its all mixed!
love cinema, meals out etc.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gateshead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for the man to melt my heart,
Got a big thing for ginger men so that'll be a plus but if that doesnt happen than thats ok.
I'm looking for men who are men, hairy an all the package even if its with a lovely hairy belly. dont mind older guys either.
personality is a must!! and if your nice and genuine guy then we'll get on.
I despise liars and cheats and if your not honest than dont bother.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Sailing Walking