mcrkitpig00

@mcrkitpig00 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 44 years old and love action in footy kit, Adidas sportswear and anything in between (jocks, white underwear, lycra, speedos etc) and am looking to meet guys 45 or under.

I live in Manchester, but sometimes visit London and Amsterdam. I can't drive, so willing to travel locally or by train. If your miles away like furthest Scotland or Cornwall, then happy to meet half way.

I'm pretty much into anything and looking to meet guys who are imaginative in bed.

I don't have any tattoo's but both my ears are pierced.

Happy to wait until after COVID and I've had both my jabs.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A bit of fun ;) with guys under 45

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Swimming Walking