@me-willoughby is a 116 year old Bisexual Male from Willoughby, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


I'm in my 40's, however, I look a lot younger and in great shape. I'm 6ft tall, shaved head, blue eyes and very tone with a thin build. I'm married, discretion is a must and will respect your space as well. I have very limited experiences in oral and that's about it. I'm interested in long term friendship with mutual respect. Will send pic's after we speak.


General details

Age 116
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Willoughby, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Similar interests, discrete relationship with a professional and educated person who is married (preferred)
Must be thin, well groomed and clean.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Hiking Movies Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training