medman2015

@medman2015 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Simcoe, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Guys, I'm Rob. Im athletic, attractive, down to earth, laid back and fun to have around.

Im a masculine guy, looking for the same. Looking to meet new people and have fun. NSA clean fun is my preference.

I cant host but can drive and have a nice set of wheels.

Send me a msg.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Simcoe, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a chill guy to hang out with and hopefully more ;)

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

likesboiz

Montebello

42