@megaman31291 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Steevn. I'm a Freshman over at APSU in Clarksville, TN. I'm really laid back and I love to laugh. I'm gay, but everyone I tell says that you can't tell from talking to me. Uh....I don't really know what else to put here, but if ya wanna talk just ask for my number =]


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking Yoga