@meguy08 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Laid back guy checking this out. If you want to know just ask. Can't really sum myself up in a short paragraph because I am always changing as life changes.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Really no set agenda one way or another Just living life as it comes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming

1 Friends


Weir, Williamson