melatone

@melatone is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Name's Joey and I'm a Washington native. I absolutely love the northwest and the people (that aren't too passive). I'm an artist (mostly musician - piano and sing) trying to make his mark on the community. I'm always excited to meet new people and try new things ... unless it's eating things that are still living ... I'll pass thx. People would describe me as usually pretty upbeat, passionate, sweet, genuine, full of love and on the flip side I'm a little tempting and mischievous. I love to dance though I really don't go out much. I like to go fast in cars and boats so naturally I LOVE rollercoasters. I'm really into the advancement of technology and some sci-fi stuff. I'm nerdy enough to have learned how to play Magic but not enough to collect cards or stay current. I love nature big time and I try to stop and appreciate the little things in life like the smell of flowers or the sound of the water splashing. I'm also the kind of guy that will put a spider outside instead of killing it.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm only looking to meet genuine people with good hearts. If you're artistic in some way, I'll probably be really into it. I appreciate confidence and drive in others. You can be a little shy because I'm good at opening people up. I'm really into guys that have a sensual and aggressive side. That is, they know the real definition of mild to wild. (Riiiight?) I also really do appreciate guys that like to stay in contact and actually be friends. Let's go do something!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking