melbeastguy

@melbeastguy is a 54 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey guys, I am a tall guy in the vemont sth area. I am a keen Essendon FC follower, and am involved in community theatre. I am a caring and considerate person who enjoys meeting new people and also am very tactile. Nothing better then curling up with another man on the couch in front of a fire on a cold winters night.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Well what am i looking for.. oh how i hate that question. I suppose one could say many men and many varied experiences, Friends, Fun, or the man of my dreams.... well lets just see what comes along :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Reading Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym

2 Favorites

PJ1000

South Yarra, Melbourne

37

pofarache

South Yarra, Melbourne

33