@micahsean is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Gig Harbor, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! im Micah, im a pretty easy going guy.. im trying to find some friends who i can finally be myself around :) Alot of my friends aren't really open minded.. so i can't really be myself around them.. Im awesome! lol, i like to use sarcasm, i love being playful, i don't like being serious all the time, although i am when its needed.. my favorite thing to do, is take midnight walks, now i don't want that to sound creepy, lol, but its true! its amazing and beautiful to walk along the beach, or the harbor at night, or just sit and talk on the public pier :P well, It's tough to really cover alot on here, so if you have any questions, shoot me an email!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gig Harbor, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for friends, relationships, people to just chat with, and someone to start working out with more to have that second person to keep each other going. I want someone who enjoys being goofy at times, loves to walk around at night, isnt stuck up, or fake.. and someone that just enjoys other peoples company.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga