@mickey1612 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


erm just me really lol ask me to find out what im like


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

not sure friends will be good like lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby Swimming

1 Friends


Llandeilo, Carmarthenshire