@mike-lexington is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a bit male. Love sports, going out etc


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends, dating, relationship, etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 43


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling