mike_21

@mike_21 is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a young portuguese guy very fond of english boys (=P) who just moved to London so i don't really know anyone yet but am looking forward to start making friends... am intelligent very out going, cute, confident and a sports lover. if you think we might get along well please feel free to text m

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

jaseinclitheroe

Blackburn with Darwen

34