mikey_boi280

@mikey_boi280 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Geelong, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Currently studying at Deakin Waurn Ponds in Geelong, moving 2 Melb at the start of next year. Originally from a coastal town called Port Campbell. Happy, energetic and caring kinda guy who is determined and wants to go somewhere in life.

Ill fill more of this out later when I can be bothered lol

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geelong, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

It's kinda hard 2 say what kinda person u want 2 meet because everyone is different in their own way and you can find ur self connecting with the most unexpected ppl some times.

I'm a happy and nice kinda guy so I guess id like 2 meet other guys that are happy and nice also. Just send me a msg and we can see if we get along :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Water Sports Weight Training

3 Friends

johnny_monotony

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

iifuseekamy

South Yarra, Melbourne

26

Cute16yo

Geelong, Greater Geelong

24