mikeyblueeyes

@mikeyblueeyes is a 27 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a 19 looking to make new friends and maybe abit more. Love the outdoors and meeting new people. Im fun and outgoing and love to have a good party.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a person around the same age. Someone who takes care of themselves and has pride and confidence.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports