@mikeyboiii is a 28 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Ok so I am mature for my age, I aint ur normal lad who just wants to meet up for random sex, or a quick fix. I have been there done that and got the t shirt, I have a great life and I am a very open minded person and can see fings from many angles and perspectives and not narrow minded or quick to jump to a conclusion. I put others first and myself last and always think how others feel and the impact it may have. I love to have a laugh, and i guess sometimes i let my feelings out too much and thats when i get hurt cos i drop my guard far to quick and people take advatage cos they know i am a push ova, but if u push me to far then i will not be afraid to retaliate.

Still reading? well if you are, then you are not shallow and out for that quick fix, I am loyal to my friends, always have and always will be.

What do i want? i am not sure anymore cos i dnt think others do want it, or if they do they tell it to u cos u tell em its wot u want, and they do it to please so it aint really wot they want.

I want someone who actually wants somthing meaninful n settle down n be happy n enjoy stuff, have nights in and chill or go out with mates. Scared yet? well stop reading or if it aint u then we dnt need ur comments wasted to say how sad. Apart from tht im pretty open love to chill have a laugh, i am a big kid at heart.

So in conclusion:

* if your shallow
* in it for one thing
* have no emotion
* want an open relationship and show little respect for others
* cancel on plans
* see others behind my back
* fit me around ur hectic lifestyle
* just want knob shots or quick fixes
* have no personality or sense of humour
* lookin to get ur own back on ur ex
* or just filling tym

Give me a message i am always up for this, and up for emotional turmoil in my life, and would love to help you.

HAHA as if, think again, if not and ur still reading and r decent drop me a line fellas. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming

23 Friends