@milesofun is a 55 year old Gay Male from Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i'm a happy go lucky kinda guy, i live on the east kent coast by the sea, i like to spend time with my friends old and new, i also like a good night out in pubs and clubs where i live, i like to go to london on the pub/club scene with my friends/boyfriends.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i'm looking to meet guys, i'm looking for friendship and fun, seeking guys looking to meet other guys for fun times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing