@minoux is a 29 year old Gay Male from Windsor, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


likes dislikes...: well i like things of sorts,i like alot of thing and there are thing i dont even know about and could like. mainly i like chill atmosphere i like to party i dont like anger and frustration though they can be useful in some instenses.as of late ive been getting lit and watching movies . im a big fan of fantasies, and scifi,im also big into films of the 1980s .i like mary jane though she isnt as big a part of my life as she used to be.. My aspirations include futhering my education in french. although im completly fluent i would like to be at the level of a translator in order to pay the way for my real dream of becoming an herbologist.id like to meet a veriaty of people you never know however i dont see myself being terribly attracted to femininity. but you never know..... also i think it pertinent i dont like pop music nor most rap...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windsor, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for some one who is capable of a good debate but also realizes that every conversation is'nt one. I'm looking ofr some one who enjoys the outdoors doesn't have to be super campy but astleast likes to bike or run swim jog. It doesn't really matter what kind of music you like though it would be cool if you wern't so much into pop music I frankly had enough of it. Um I'm a scifi fantasioe movie watcher but i don't see my self being remotly nerdy but i do trek alot . looking for some one who isn't opposed to maryjane. and not in the way where you say you are and then later become uncomfortable with our relations and ask me to stop., Me and MJ have been friends now for almost 11years. I ain't stopping for nobody.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Electronic Folk Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends