minty56

@minty56 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Yeovil, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im i 52 yo married bi guy in somerset, im out to enjoy life, i enjoy a good laugh and the company of other men, im honest, caring, very loyal to my friends and very discrete

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Yeovil, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

well im looking for someone who would like a good friendship with fun thrown in, someone who is not pushy and demanding but would like chilled times together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Garage Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rugby Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

bobby21

Yeovil, Somerset

27