@mjbottom is a 27 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im m-jay (mike) normal lad up for laugh meeting new people making friends would like to meet smeone special but that all in time, work with horses random i know, live in enfield area kinda, near herts and london in the middle! lol, like to party an stay in love cars! ,,,,, am kind honest speak my mind, some times not always best thing, but hey over it lol! hones,t reliable i am one of thosepeopel if i say it ill do it, an expect same back!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for mates of all kinds shape an forms, to go out with meet up, go out to cinema eat, bowling anything, an would like a special someone who can drive pref, likes cars, kinda str8 acting but take care there self though it could be anyone if we connected, usually bit older than my self, but i have no barriers an see what comes as you go along, someone kind caring, bit dominent honest faithful, love guys in grey trackies though lush, lol!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding

3 Friends








Newcastle upon Tyne