mo_moneyz

@mo_moneyz is a 33 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im mo im funny interesting up for goodtimes with some one who is also a good laugh, i am smart reliable and honest which is very hard to find and am talking about past expeririences ask me more if you wana know anything else

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

am looking for some to have a lugh with and maybe more if it leads to it, some one sexc like me lol and some one who is reliable and there for me like i will for them

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports