monk3y

@monk3y is a 30 year old Gay Male from Castleford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey i'm rob... from castleford near leeds.. looking to meet new people mates dates who knows maybe even mr right lol... love going out with friends... shopping the usual things.. lol. Have a lot of love to give to the right person :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Castleford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

mates dates who knows.... maybe a bf if hes around somewhere... ?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming