mrREBEL2013

@mrREBEL2013 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a guy with lots of friends but still open to have more who are as crazy as i am.
I am not looking for relationship so NO to relationshits, YES to friendship/chatmates; but i'm not against FLIRTING, i think it sounds fun. :)
NO to meet ups.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

i'm looking for friends who are:
*jolly
*fun-to-be-with
*cute
*white
*caring
*loving
*FRIENDLY :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga