@mr_jc22 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi just come out of a long term relationship and looking to enjoy life a bit more.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Love Indian guys its just my thing but it doesnt mean i will rule out anyone else lol

Looking for mates/relationship but clean safe fun along the way never hurt anyone!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Jogging Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga