mreleneki

@mreleneki is a 29 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Greetings from an easygoing 22 years old guy who got some sweet muscles on his bones ;) Let me tell you bit about me...I love being out with friends, having fun, shopping at malls clubs/bars and movies. I like to read books instead of being bored at home or watching tv. I like videogames such as Playstation 3 and XBOX 360, they are tight but heyhey, don't think I'm a videogame fanatic! I like PDAs, lots of laughing going on, explore what life has to offer, experience/see new things, meeting new people, traveling (even though I'm not doing much of traveling as much as I would like to but, eh, who can resist traveling?!? [grins]) and listening to music (I am deaf but I can hear music sounds and lyrics if I know the words) plus dancingg.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a guy who do deep cares about himself and me. I like a guy who will do anything I need (not want) as I will do anything for you. I just want a peace, love & respect relationship without jealousy, agrue (non-reasonable) and drama! I dont have time for this. x) I love bad boys like mischievous and naughty - it realllly turns me on! I want to find a guy who would love me as much as I love him and treat me like a king as I would treat him like one. FYI. I am not gullible. I do not waste my time or have time for guys like that. I hope to find a great, amazing in bed, hilariously funny, sweet, understanding, respectful, thoughtful and patient guy for me to enjoy life with! Please don't be scared to fire away questions if you've got some or if you were only curious considering I don't bite xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

8 Friends

joey23

Leeds

31

SonnyBoy1963

Roseville, Placer County

53

blacknova

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook County

28

tohottohndl

Brisbane

35

STINGrea-01-

Lisburn

27

hellboy12

Villa Grillasca, Canas Urbano Barrio

30